OM OSS - JOTRO REGNSKAP AS

Jon Arild Syversen
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Tlf: 95 04 74 89
jon-arild@jotro.no
Åge Muren
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 91 20 90 00
wenche@jotro.no
Vibeke Walberg
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 92 07 02 25
vibeke@jotro.no
Ketil Stuan
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 47 47 71 90
ketil@jotro.no
Christian Syversen
Regnskapsmedarbeider, ansvarlig for hj side & sosiale medier.
Tlf: 95 96 32 91
christian@jotro.no
 
Bente Skaar-Olsen
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 41 02 05 35
bente@jotro.no
Kristin Kolloen
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 47 47 71 72
kristin@jotro.no
Binh Thai Nguyen 
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 41 58 59 53
binh@jotro.no
Marcus Muren 
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf:
marcus@jotro.no